

List of Attendees for IESBA Roundtable – Paris, June 15, 2018 Non-assurance Services and Professional Skepticism As of June 12, 2018

Participants

Accountancy Europe - Hilde Blomme, Deputy CEO and Noemi Robert, Senior Manager Advisor

Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) – Ian Waters, *Head of Standards* and Andrew Gambier, *Head of Audit and Assurance*

Baker Tilly International – Paul Winrow, *Technical Director*

BDO - David Isherwood, Partner Audit Advisory

Business Europe - Kristian Koktvedgaard,* Head of VAT, Accounting and Auditing

Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA) and the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (ICAEW) – Nigel Krishna Iyer,* *Member*

Compagnie Nationale des Commissaires aux Comptes (CNCC) – Isabelle Sapet, *Chair of the Ethics and* Isabelle Tracq–Sengeissen, *Deputy Chair of Auditing*

Crowe Horwath – David Chitty, International Accounting and Audit Director

Deloitte – Luigi Nisoli, Lead Independence Partner

Ernst & Young – Roberto Franchini, *EMEIA Independence Leader* and Bob Landwehr, *Global Professional Practice Partner*

European Federation of Accountants and Auditors (EFAA) - Paul Thompson, Director

Financial Reporting Council (FRC UK) – James Ferris, *Project Director Audit and Assurance* and Keith Billing, *Project Director*

FSR danske revisorer - Eskild Nørregaard Jakobsen, Senior Consultant

Grant Thornton - Carine Fontaine, Director of Methodology

International Auditing and Assurance Standards Board (IAASB) – Kai-Uwe Marten, *IAASB Member* and Wolfgang P. Böhm, *IAASB Technical Advisor*

International Corporate Governance Network (ICGN) - Anne Molyneux, Vice Chair

International Forum of Independent Audit Regulators (IFIAR) – Marjolein Doblado, *Chair of the Standards Coordination Working Group*

KPMG - Maria del Mar Hernández Vieites, Ethics, Independence and Audit Director

Kreston International - Andrew Collier, Director of Quality and Professional Standards

Nordic Federation of Public Accountants - Helene Agélii, Representative

Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) - Alejandra Medina, Economist

PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) - Bruno Tesniere, Partner

Professional Regulatory Board of Accountancy (Professional Regulatory BoA) – Joel Tan-Torres, Chairman

Royal Nederlandse Beroepsorganisatie van Accountants (NBA) – Jan Thijs Drupsteen, *Director of Professional Standards*

^{*} Individual is representing two organizations.



RSM International Limited (RSM) – Nicky Warburton, *National Audit Technical Partner* and Steve Whitcher, Senior Manager-Technical

Wirtschaftsprüferkammer (WPK) - Reiner Veidt, Managing Director and Jens Engelhardt, Senior Manager

Observers

Haut Conseil du Commissariat aux Comptes (H3C) – Caroline Martin, Manager Ethics

IESBA Consultative Advisory Group - Kristian Koktvedgaard,* Chair

Public Interest Oversight Board - Gonzalo Ramos, Secretary General and Claudia Deodati, Oversight

IESBA Members and Staff

- Dr. Stavros Thomadakis, IESBA Chairman
- Mr. Richard Fleck, Deputy Chair and Working Groups Chair
- Mr. David Clark, IESBA Technical Advisor and Non-assurance Services Working Group Member
- Mr. James Barbour, IESBA Technical Advisor and Professional Skepticism Task Force
- Mr. Jens Poll, IESBA Member and Non-assurance Services Working Group Member
- Mr. Ken Siong, IESBA Senior Technical Director
- Ms. Diane Jules, IESBA Deputy Director
- Mr. Geoff Kwan, IESBA Manager, Standards Development and Technical Projects
- Mr. John Morrow, IESBA Manager, Standards Development and Technical Projects
- Ms. Szilvia Sramko, IESBA Manager, Standards Development and Technical Projects
- Ms. Astu Tilahun, IESBA Executive Assistant